"Amazing energy, completely upbeat, beautiful eyes, smile, hair the whole package!  No need to dice-roll in Reno... she is simply the best!"

~Excerpt from October 2019 review~

There are a few sites online that review escorts.If you would like the link to read the reviews first-hand please text me and ask for review sites links.

April 2020

Finally I got time to see Olivia. I wish I have seen her 2 year ago. She is a high class woman you must try her if you are in Reno (ATF). Her incall location is safe, private and upscale. She is a very passionate provider. Best in class/town/city... Trying to keep my review very high level without going into the little details of the very good long lasting/satisfying service that will make you go back for more. Best GFE service here in Reno. Time and roses well spent. Best person to hangout and have fun/conversation. Very relaxing never rushed. 1hr just fly by in a blink. Next time I like to schedule bit longer. May be 2 hrs minimum.

April 2020

Olivia is a very beautiful woman. Very skilled in all areas. Wore the nicest little mini skirt I requested. I would love to keep her to myself. Know that's impossible! While I hardly ever post reviews felt I needed to. The process was very smooth with her communicating. As the time approached it was very easy to keep things updated. She was on time and very ready for me. It felt like I was really with my girlfriend. Olivia thank you for the best time ever. Can't wait till next time.

 

January 2020.

Anytime I have a trip to Reno, first thing I do reach out to Liv in hopes of sharing some time. And every time I do, I not only have an absolutely wonderful experience, but also am thankful I made such a wise choice. The most recent trip was awesome as I was in town long enough to see her a couple times. From our first time a few years ago till the most recent, she always treats me like a long lost love reunited with the kind of enthusiasm you rarely ever find. That combined with her rockin sexpot body and skills, well, it leaves a lasting impression and raises the bar. Only gets better. An absolute beauty. Thank you Liv until we meet again—

October 2019

Awesome and the absolute best in Reno! Having been ripped off and disappointed multiple times over the years in Reno, happy to report a reliable, discreet, amazing, intelligent, beautiful gem in Olivia LaRue.  The amount of care, preparation, and attention to detail she puts in to every meeting is unparalleled in the hobby! This is a woman one would be happy just being friends with... she's ultra-smart, great conversationalist, and sexy as hell!  Being intimate with her over a couple hours is pure bliss! While some providers come across somewhat jaded and clock-watchers, Liv is just the opposite. Amazing energy, completely upbeat, beautiful eyes, smile, hair the whole package! No need to dice-roll in Reno... she is simply the best!  Until next time Liv... fare thee well!

 

October 2019

 

Liv was the first Courtesan I ever met with and it was on from there. She makes almost all of the others a disappointment that you meet. She’s that good at what she does. When we met it was like we had known each other for years....almost like I was dreaming. The tight leather shorts, the smile on her face, the touch of her fingertips and the softness of her lips and it was over from there. I have met with Liv now a couple of times and it’s always a pleasurable time and I shouldn’t wait so long for the next time

 

September 2019

 

Being this was my first time doing this, Olivia was very helpful. She made me feel like we had known each other for years. When the day came, she was on time and very accommodating. She is way more beautiful than her pictures show. She made me feel very comfortable and I really enjoyed my time with her. It was a truly enchanting experience that needs to be done many times. I really need to come to Reno more often!! She is the best!!

 

August 2019

 

Top Notch Courtesan

From the first text to the day we met, Olivia was the ultimate in professionalism. She responds timely, was punctual for our appointment and a total dream to spend time with. Her upscale incall studio is in a good location both safe and private. She offers a nice GFE session combined with good conversation. She is good at reading non-verbal cues and delivered a slow sensual session which is my preference. Olivia is a wonderful, sweet lady. It was my total pleasure and good fortune to meet her.

 

August 2019

I came across Liv's profile a while back, and was quite impressed. She came across as intelligent, creative, talented - and beautiful. I checked out her webpage, and was even more impressed. It was very well put together, interesting, informative, and introduced some of her associates as well (very, very nice)

Communicating with Liv was easy. Scheduling an appointment was prompt and drama free. I recently spent a couple of hours getting to know her in person - and I am very glad that I did. She is more beautiful in person than in her pictures convey. Her eyes light up in an incredibly sexy way when she smiles. She is amazing to touch, and her touch is completely delightful ;) She is funny and playful, intelligent, creative, and insightful. Truly an intuitive goddess - very sensual. I am very much looking forward to exploring her incredible-ness further on our next visit. Most definitely a worthwhile experience.

 

August 2019

I had an opportunity to spend a couple of hours with Olivia and Holly Clark. It was the most amazing night of my life!! These two gorgeous ladies were truly into each other and it was beautiful to watch and even better to participate!! They were very easy to talk to and very accommodating to my every wish. A true GFE experience from both of them!! They were without a doubt the two most fantastic ladies that I have ever met and I will definitely see them again

 

July 2019

"Super sexy and hot provider that provides a safe location to play. This was my second time seeing her. She is a stunner, and the session with her was intensely charged. I will be waiting eagerly for her next visit. I was lucky enough to see Olivia on my last visit in Reno, so I quickly booked her again when I saw that I was returning.

The last session with her was great, so I was exited to see if this one could be even better. I was running late due to traffic. As a result, I was over 15 minutes late to our appointment. Olivia was super nice about it, and she could not have been more gracious. When I finally made it to the room, I was greeted by the same absolute stunner I had met last time. She astoundingly hot, with an ass that is just phenomenal. She was wearing a painted-on cocktail dress that made my jaw hit the floor.  I think having already had a previous encounter, the comfort level was a bit higher. In any case, it was one of the most intense and charged encounters of my life.

It was an intense experience that I was thinking about for days afterwards.

She was a real sweetheart and lovely conversationalist. I certainly will eagerly await to see her again."

 

April 2019

"She greeted me at the door smelling and looking great. Big Hug before anything else happened.

We talked about my expectations and how that could happen.

The attention and focus made me feel like I was the only person alive and she has the intelligence and compassion and makes the entire experience such a pleasure that I would have stayed longer if I could. There was no rush at any point and the conversation always directed at my questions or topics without changing subject or ignoring me.

 

 I felt like a god must feel when your life is perfect and bliss is all you see and feel.

 

February 15th 2019

"Olivia is so beautiful, her photos show that but she’s actually even more beautiful in person. She made it such an incredible experience, I wish I met her sooner! She will work with whatever your desires are and is a true professional. She is highly, highly recommended I told her about something I was interested in, she took the feedback and delivered a home run. Don’t miss out on this absolute GEM! A+"

 

February 1st 2019

"It is been a while since I last saw Olivia. But man she is so sensual and her smile could light up the sky I should not forget what a treasure she is. From the moment you walk into her upscale in-call she is warm and naughty sweet. I was amazed by how fast we reacquainted with each other and let the chemistry and fireworks fly. What can I say it felt amazing From the slow caress of her hand to the mischievous looks as we pull each other. She is indeed a fun, sensual and sweet person. The time flew by in a flash and I wish I could have made it stand still. Thank you for an incredible evening sweetie. "

 

January 26th 2019

"I have seen Olivia over the past few years whenever I am in Reno. Imho she is the absolute queen of femininity and sensuality. You shall reap so much more than you sow with Olivia. If only I had met her in my younger years she'd be ALL mine!! Olivia is punctual. Beautiful, Very intelligent. And, oh yes a perfectly toned and athletic body. AND she is a legal escort and sex therapist. Olivia is the real deal and deserves to be treated with respect and kindness. She will leave you completely satiated."

 

December 17th, 2018

"Hello Boys! Like you, I've had my share of disappointing dates, whether it's the bait and switch, escorts with an attitude, or simply ones who are very mechanical. Simply not the case with Olivia. she was always very responsive texting and there was never a doubt I'd have the best time of my life with her. she's fun, engaging, full of fire and very willing to make your experience the best EVER. I only found a couple of standard exclusions from the wide menu, but then YMMV. you don't have to schedule with her, because I'll take all the time she has left over to offer. considering going celibate until she returns to Denver. You're welcome!"

 

December 3rd, 2018

"Still top notch

I knew Olivia from the days of the other site before it went under. I thought she might pop up  again eventually. Saw her for a quick visit on a weekday and it was as good as it ever was. Great attitude and service. Can't go wrong here, men."August 2019

 

Top Notch Courtesan

From the first text to the day we met, Olivia was the ultimate in professionalism. She responds timely, was punctual for our appointment and a total dream to spend time with. Her upscale incall studio is in a good location both safe and private. She offers a nice GFE session combined with good conversation. She is good at reading non-verbal cues and delivered a slow sensual session which is my preference. Olivia is a wonderful, sweet lady. It was my total pleasure and good fortune to meet her.

 

August 2019

I came across Liv's profile a while back, and was quite impressed. She came across as intelligent, creative, talented - and beautiful. I checked out her webpage, and was even more impressed. It was very well put together, interesting, informative, and introduced some of her associates as well (very, very nice)

Communicating with Liv was easy. Scheduling an appointment was prompt and drama free. I recently spent a couple of hours getting to know her in person - and I am very glad that I did. She is more beautiful in person than in her pictures convey. Her eyes light up in an incredibly sexy way when she smiles. She is amazing to touch, and her touch is completely delightful ;) She is funny and playful, intelligent, creative, and insightful. Truly an intuitive goddess - very sensual. I am very much looking forward to exploring her incredible-ness further on our next visit. Most definitely a worthwhile experience.

 

August 2019

I had an opportunity to spend a couple of hours with Olivia and Holly Clark. It was the most amazing night of my life!! These two gorgeous ladies were truly into each other and it was beautiful to watch and even better to participate!! They were very easy to talk to and very accommodating to my every wish. A true GFE experience from both of them!! They were without a doubt the two most fantastic ladies that I have ever met and I will definitely see them again

 

July 2019

"Super sexy and hot provider that provides a safe location to play. This was my second time seeing her. She is a stunner, and the session with her was intensely charged. I will be waiting eagerly for her next visit. I was lucky enough to see Olivia on my last visit in Reno, so I quickly booked her again when I saw that I was returning.

The last session with her was great, so I was exited to see if this one could be even better. I was running late due to traffic. As a result, I was over 15 minutes late to our appointment. Olivia was super nice about it, and she could not have been more gracious. When I finally made it to the room, I was greeted by the same absolute stunner I had met last time. She astoundingly hot, with an ass that is just phenomenal. She was wearing a painted-on cocktail dress that made my jaw hit the floor.  I think having already had a previous encounter, the comfort level was a bit higher. In any case, it was one of the most intense and charged encounters of my life.

It was an intense experience that I was thinking about for days afterwards.

She was a real sweetheart and lovely conversationalist. I certainly will eagerly await to see her again."

 

April 2019

"She greeted me at the door smelling and looking great. Big Hug before anything else happened.

We talked about my expectations and how that could happen.

The attention and focus made me feel like I was the only person alive and she has the intelligence and compassion and makes the entire experience such a pleasure that I would have stayed longer if I could. There was no rush at any point and the conversation always directed at my questions or topics without changing subject or ignoring me.

 

 I felt like a god must feel when your life is perfect and bliss is all you see and feel.

 

February 15th 2019

"Olivia is so beautiful, her photos show that but she’s actually even more beautiful in person. She made it such an incredible experience, I wish I met her sooner! She will work with whatever your desires are and is a true professional. She is highly, highly recommended I told her about something I was interested in, she took the feedback and delivered a home run. Don’t miss out on this absolute GEM! A+"



 

February 1st 2019

"It is been a while since I last saw Olivia. But man she is so sensual and her smile could light up the sky I should not forget what a treasure she is. From the moment you walk into her upscale in-call she is warm and naughty sweet. I was amazed by how fast we reacquainted with each other and let the chemistry and fireworks fly. What can I say it felt amazing From the slow caress of her hand to the mischievous looks as we pull each other. She is indeed a fun, sensual and sweet person. The time flew by in a flash and I wish I could have made it stand still. Thank you for an incredible evening sweetie. "

 

January 26th 2019

"I have seen Olivia over the past few years whenever I am in Reno. Imho she is the absolute queen of femininity and sensuality. You shall reap so much more than you sow with Olivia. If only I had met her in my younger years she'd be ALL mine!! Olivia is punctual. Beautiful, Very intelligent. And, oh yes a perfectly toned and athletic body. AND she is a legal escort and sex therapist. Olivia is the real deal and deserves to be treated with respect and kindness. She will leave you completely satiated."

 

December 17th, 2018

"Hello Boys! Like you, I've had my share of disappointing dates, whether it's the bait and switch, escorts with an attitude, or simply ones who are very mechanical. Simply not the case with Olivia. she was always very responsive texting and there was never a doubt I'd have the best time of my life with her. she's fun, engaging, full of fire and very willing to make your experience the best EVER. I only found a couple of standard exclusions from the wide menu, but then YMMV. you don't have to schedule with her, because I'll take all the time she has left over to offer. considering going celibate until she returns to Denver. You're welcome!"

 

December 3rd, 2018

"Still top notch

I knew Olivia from the days of the other site before it went under. I thought she might pop up  again eventually. Saw her for a quick visit on a weekday and it was as good as it ever was. Great attitude and service. Can't go wrong here, men."

 

July 2017

Was traveling through Reno and had seen good reviews for Liv, so decided to message her and see if my oddball timing matched up and lucky for me it did. This gal is an absolute, seat of the pants, blast to spend time with. I'm newer in the hobby, and have to say if most folks were as genuine as Liv, reviews wouldn't be as needed. Quick to respond, easy communication, prompt on timing, easy, safe location, and just an awesome time. Nothing but good things to say about this lady and only hope our eyes meet again some day.

So I saw her mid-morning at her incall conveniently located close to the airport. I was a bit jet lagged from late nite flights, but excited for our time which brought me energy. I would need it. When she texted me her room number, advised the door was open in case she was still in the shower. She had just finished her workout at the gym a short while before. Arrive and see the door is open, and as I walk in, this hot, energized firecracker comes out of the bathroom, nothing but towel around her waist and gives me the biggest hug as if we were long lost buddies from college. I love a girl that works out and Liv works hard at it. Her arms, shoulders, back, ass, legs, -- all of it -- shows her hard work. I was immediately aroused and fueled off her energy. Energy is something I'll repeat and for good reason--she has it and shares it.

I love the energy this lady has for what she does. She has all the energy, enthusiasm, stamina you could ever hope for and when combined with what appears to be an insatiable appetite for the focus of her efforts--she truly is a firecracker of a nympho with a fuck-yah attitude and rockin hard body. Thank you for being exactly as you are.

June 2017

I had the pleasure of meeting up with Liv on a recent trip to Lake Tahoe.  For a reasonable extra donation she was happy to come out to me. Communication is such a big thing for me. Almost without fail, those that communicate well, and especially those that flirt a little in the process, rarely flake, and I almost always have a great time with them. Liv was no exception.

Liv was right on time, and kept in touch with me the whole time. She showed up and looked great. She is one hot milf, with a great ass. That's her in the pictures, though she looks different enough that I probably wouldn't have recognized her out on the street. Basically if you like the pics, you'll like her. She has a very pretty face that just oozes sexuality... can't really explain it, but I liked it. She was very upbeat, friendly, and made me feel at ease immediately.

I found her to be open, sincere, and very "real." She made me feel great physically, obviously, but on a personal basis as well. I couldn't stop thinking of her the rest of the day.

I don't have enough good things to say about Liv. She's beautiful, sexy, down to earth, and just great to be around. If I lived near her I would go see her again right now.

Go see her - you won't regret it.

May 2017

Olivia is a very sexy lady and knows how to be a hot woman and turn on a man.  Olivia is a very nice hot lady.

April 2017

Olivia is a pretty young lady with a sparkling personality, beautiful smile and expert passionate service. I believe we both thoroughly enjoyed our playdate and she is everything I look for in a provider. I am hoping to see her again soon.

 

Great time with a great lady.